If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 
Diary 2018
 
Rehearsal dates:
Mon 8th Jan - Mon 26th March.
Mon 23rd April - Mon 16th July.
Mon 3rd September - Mon 10th December.
 
PLEASE NOTE: Rehearsals will be held at Furze Platt Senior School each Monday from 19:30 - 21:00 until further notice. 
 
Peter Ripper - Conductor: Mobile Number - 07775663476
 
Gigs: 

Sunday 25th March - ALL THAT JAZZ - Craufurd Arms - 20:00 - 22:30

Saturday 26th May - Whitchurch Hill - 14:00 - 17:00.

Sunday 3rd June - Twyford Donkey Derby - 13:30 - 16:30.

Saturday 16th June - Wooburn Green - 12:00 - 16:00.

Saturday 14th July - Glebelands Care Home - Wokingham - 14:00 - 16:00.

Monday 23rd July - Band Party - Usual place - 19:30 onwards.

Saturday 28th July - Maidenhead Beer Festival - Desborough School - TBC












 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Site Map